Past SFIC Events

Here you can find past events the SFIC has hosted. If you're looking for upcoming events you'll find them here.

SFIC May Monthly Breakfast
Date: Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 8:00am
Where: St. Mark's Lutheran Church
Special Briefing by SFPD Chief William "Bill" Scott
Date: Friday, May 5, 2017 - 8:00am
Where: Congregation Emanu-El
Immigration Now: What You Need to Know, What You Need to Do
Date: Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Where: Grace Cathedral
SFIC April Monthly Breakfast
Date: Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 8:00am
Where: St. Mark's Lutheran Church
Standing Up to Hate Workshop
Date: Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 2:30pm
Where: Congregation Sha'ar Zahav
SFIC March Monthly Breakfast
Date: Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 8:00am
Where: St. Mark's Lutheran Church
SFIC February Monthly Breakfast
Date: Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 8:00am
Where: St. Mark's Lutheran Church
Inauguration Day Prayer-Reflection-Action
Date: Friday, January 20, 2017 - 12:00pm
Where: GLIDE
MLK Day Interfaith Activities
Date: Monday, January 16, 2017 - 11:00am
Where: Caltrain Depot
SFIC January Monthly Breakfast
Date: Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 8:00am
Where: St. Mark's Lutheran Church

Pages