Past SFIC Events

Here you can find past events the SFIC has hosted. If you're looking for upcoming events you'll find them here.

Roots of Peace: Mines to Vines at Commonwealth Club
Date: Friday, December 15, 2017 - 12:00pm
Where: Commonwealth Club
SFIC December Monthly Breakfast
Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 8:00am
Where: St. Mark's Lutheran Church
Interfaith Vigil for Victims of Gun Violence
Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 2:00pm
Where: St. Dominic's Church
San Francisco World AIDS Day Interfaith Service
Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 4:00pm
Where: Congregation Sha'ar Zahav
13th Annual Interfaith Thanksgiving Day Service
Date: Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 10:00am
Where: Old First Presbyterian Church
20th Annual Interfaith Thanksgiving Prayer Breakfast
Date: Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 7:00am
Where: Hotel Kabuki
SFIC November Monthly Breakfast
Date: Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 8:00am
Where: St. Mark's Lutheran Church
Coming Together to Support Older Adults/Persons with Disabilities
Date: Monday, October 16, 2017 - 8:30am
Where: St. Mary's Cathedral
SFIC October Monthly Breakfast
Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 8:00am
Where: St. Mark's Lutheran Church
UN International Day of Peace Interfaith Service
Date: Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 4:00pm
Where: Presidio Chapel

Pages