



WE ALL BELONG: INTERFAITH COMMUNITIES UNITED AGAINST HATE

Welcome - Interfaith Center at the Presidio Executive Director Fr. Gerry Caprio Remarks - SF Interfaith Council Executive Director Michael Pappas

Bay Area Interfaith Council Leaders Message

Rev. Norman Fong, Chinatown Community Leader

Anti-Asian Hate PSA

United States Attorney For the Northern District of California Ismail J. Ramsey
San Francisco City and County District Attorney Brooke Jenkins

JCRC Bay Area CEO Tyler Gregory

Antisemitism PSA

Santa Clara County District Attorney Jeff Rosen

Islamic Networks Group Director Zachary Markwith

Islamophobia PSA

Marin County District Attorney Lori Frugoli

Closing Remarks - SF Interfaith Council Executive Director Michael Pappas

ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

Funding for this endeavor was made possible by
The United Religions Initiative Bowes Award
to the Bay Area Interfaith Leadership Council
Stanford University, 2019

Bravemaker Films
Rev. Tony Gapastione, Filmmaker and Founder

Bay Area Interfaith Leadership Council PSA Planning Committee

Father Gerry Caprio, Interfaith Center at the Presidio
Fred Fielding, United Religions Initiative
Rev. Norman Fong, Chinatown Community Development Center
Tyler Gregory, JCRC Bay Area
Zachary Markwith, Islamic Networks Group
Rev. Will McGarvey, Interfaith Council of Contra Costa County
Michael G. Pappas, San Francisco Interfaith Council
Rev. Scott Quinn, Marin Interfaith Council
Girish Shah, Silicon Valley Interreligious Council
Moina Shaiq, Tri-City Interfaith Council & Interfaith Council of Alameda County
Mary Zamboukos, Interfaith Center at the Presidio

JCRC Bay Area Consulting Team

Tyler Gregory, CEO

Jeremy Russell, Director of Marketing & Communications

Karen Stiller, Senior Director of Jewish Affairs

Josh Jaffe, Digital Marketing and Communications Associate

Participants in the PSAs

Anti-Asian Hate PSA	Islamophobia PSA	Antisemitism PSA
Rev. Norman Fong	Ashwak Hauter	Laurie Beijen
Mark Noguchi	Zachary Markwith	Barry Cohn
Sasanna Yee	Nadia Rahman	Tyler Gregory
	Imam Sundiata Rashid	Igor Tregub
	Moina Shaiq	Emanuel Yekutiel